19 Aug
19Aug

Welcome To The Very First Google Meet/ "Glory Room"

Sunday August 20th- 4pm PST, 6pm Central Time, 7pm Eastern Time

*Google Meet Link*

Just click the Link Below To Enter

https://meet.google.com/agr-ztsd-prt 


Underground Railroad 🚂 

House Verse!

2 Chronicles 5:14

Connection

Right before you enter the Glory Room

Please take time to prepare your  heart❤ with us then enter and join your Underground Railroad 🚂  Family in the 

"Glory Room"

My Personal Prayer🙏For Each Of You

https://youtu.be/dRElF6BGDMk

Song; Nothing Else ❤

https://youtu.be/VAZd3EWu8tg

Come with your Hunger and Your Longing For Yeshua its all 

that is needed In the 

Glory Room

*Google Meet Link*

Just click the Link Below To Enter

https://meet.google.com/agr-ztsd-prt 

Comments
* The email will not be published on the website.